Key Personnel2018-02-12T11:01:28+00:00

KEY PERSONNEL

DEPARTMENT NAME CONTACT DETAILS
Admissions Ms Sewell jsewell@bealhighschool.co.uk
Beacon Communication School Ms Rogers crogers@bealhighschool.co.uk
Educational Visits Ms Forth cforth@bealhighschool.co.uk
Exams  Ms Winter  exams@bealhighschool.co.uk
General Enquiries admin@bealhighschool.co.uk
Lettings Ms Tully itully@bealhighschool.co.uk
Parent Pay Ms Nicolls jnicholls@bealhighschool.co.uk
Principal Ms Wilmot admin@bealhighschool.co.uk
Safeguarding Ms Chadwick vchadwick@bealhighschool.co.uk
SEND Mrs Wallis swallis@bealhighschool.co.uk
Sixth Form Enquiries Ms Goldreich vgoldreich@bealhighschool.co.uk
Lower School Enquiries Ms Larkin

Ms Jackson (Senior School Administrator)

admin@bealhighschool.co.uk 
Upper School Enquiries Ms Jivraj

Ms Salim

Ms Tully (Trust Services Manager)

admin@bealhighschool.co.uk

X